http://www.celebritiesinjeans.com Fri, 17 Feb 2012 00:33:32 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en Celebrity Gambling Movies are Awesome http://www.celebritiesinjeans.com/2012/02/16/celebrity-gambling-movies-are-awesome/ Hayden Panettiere Spotted in Bright Red Jeans http://www.celebritiesinjeans.com/2011/04/25/hayden-panettiere-spotted-in-bright-red-jeans/ Nerdy Amanda Seyfried Spotted in Ugly Jeans http://www.celebritiesinjeans.com/2011/04/19/nerdy-amanda-seyfried-spotted-in-ugly-jeans/ Miley Cyrus Spotted in LA in Ripped Jeans http://www.celebritiesinjeans.com/2011/04/14/miley-cyrus-spotted-in-la-in-ripped-jeans/ Nicky Hilton in See Thru Bra and Lazy Sunday Link Love! http://www.celebritiesinjeans.com/2011/04/10/nicky-hilton-in-see-thru-bra-and-lazy-sunday-link-love/ iCarly Star Jennette McCurdy on Tour in San Diego http://www.celebritiesinjeans.com/2011/04/09/icarly-star-jennette-mccurdy-on-tour-in-san-diego/ Jordana Brewster Is Super Cute http://www.celebritiesinjeans.com/2011/04/09/jordana-brewster-is-super-cute/ Olivia Wilde is Not Having a Good Day http://www.celebritiesinjeans.com/2011/04/08/olivia-wilde-is-not-having-a-good-day/ Michelle Trachtenberg Gets Lucky http://www.celebritiesinjeans.com/2011/04/08/michelle-trachtenberg-gets-lucky/ Ashley and Mary-Kate Olsen and Emma Roberts: Hot or Not? http://www.celebritiesinjeans.com/2011/04/07/ashley-and-mary-kate-olsen-and-emma-robertsa-roberts/